Your cart is empty
YOU ARE NOW SHOPPING IN: PRINCETON, NJ
775 State Rd 206 Princeton, NJ 08540 (609) 524-9060

About Princeton Bottle King in Princeton, NJ 08540

In over a period of 50 years, Bottle King has grown to become the largest New Jersey retailer of wine, beer and spirits.

Our focus and commitment is to provide quality products at discounted prices. Image is an important part of marketing and our philosophy has always been BUY BIG and pass the SAVINGS onto our customers. We take our buying power seriously, dedicating our time in sourcing the best products available. That's what makes Bottle King the price leader in New Jersey.

Recognized as a Wine Enthusiast Top 50 Retailer in the USA (2020), Best Wine Store by NJ Monthly Magazine (2017) & GQ Magazine as one of the "Top 10 Discount Wine Stores in America," our formula is simple. We rely on local support and your confidence in our ability to present quality products, from gourmet foods, fresh cheeses, wines from all over the world, hard to find spirits, and beers from small breweries to the big boys. Our fifteen locations throughout New Jersey push us to find more labels, more price points, more awareness and more demand to produce the best quality to price ratio on every bottle you purchase. We strive to make the experience of shopping in Bottle King or TheWineBuyer.com fun, friendly, easy to navigate and a place that you want to return. That's our number one priority and we work hard to make it right every day.

While we certainly appreciate the accolades, awards and recognition in our industry, our true gratitude is to you, our loyal Bottle King customers.

 
Bottle King Family of Stores
 
Chatham Bottle King
41 Watchung Ave.
Chatham, NJ 07928
(973) 635-2200
chatham@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 
Dumont Bottle King
95 Washington Ave
Dumont, NJ 07628
(201) 384-9580
dumont@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 
Glen Ridge Bottle King
710 Bloomfield Ave
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
(973) 748-5033
glenridge@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 
Glen Rock Bottle King
909 Prospect St
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
(201) 652-2690
glenrock@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 
Hillsborough Bottle King
626 Rt. 206
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
(908) 904-9090
hillsborough@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

 
Hillsdale Bottle King
381 Washington Ave
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
(201) 722-9400
hillsdale@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 
Ledgewood Bottle King
260 Rt. 10 West
Ledgewood, NJ 07876
(973) 584-1118
ledgewood@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm

 
Livingston Bottle King
343 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 740-0711
livingston@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 
Mansfield Bottle King
2028 Rt. 57
Mansfield, NJ 07840
(908) 684-0822
mansfield@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm

 
Middletown Bottle King
1126 Rt. 35
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 615-2400
middletown@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

 
Morris Plains Bottle King
246 Littleton Rd
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
(973) 285-1226
morrisplains@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

 

Ramsey Bottle King
476 Rt. 17 N
Ramsey, NJ 07446
(201) 934-9080
ramsey@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm


 
Wayne Bottle King
1950 Rt. 23 N
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 872-2332
wayne@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10-6pm


 
East Windsor Bottle King
385 Route 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520
(609) 301-4270
eastwindsor@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10-6pm


 
Princeton Bottle King
775 State Road (206)
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 524-9060
princeton@bottleking.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10-6pm
 
Bottle King Corporate Directory
 
Corporate Headquarters
343 West Mount Pleasant Ave.
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 994-4100
Ken Friedman
Real Estate
(973) 994-4100
klfriedman@bottleking.com

 
Andrew Friedman
Real Estate
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1020
andrew@bottleking.com

 
Andreas Kertesz
Site Management/Development
Wines of Portugal Buyer
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1010
akertesz@bottleking.com

 


Steve Carpentier
General Manager
Domestic Wine Buyer
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1004
scarpentier@bottleking.com

Daniel Lipman
Marketing/eCommerce
Wines of South America Buyer
(973) 692-2305
dlipman@bottleking.com

 
Dan Sherer
Regional Supervisor
Wines of France & Spain Buyer
(201) 378-4002
dsherer@bottleking.com
Jeff Wertalik
Regional Supervisor
Domestic Wine Buyer
(609) 301-4272
jwertalik@bottleking.com

 
Jim Rilee
Regional Supervisor
Wines of Italy
Spirits Buyer
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1021
jrilee@bottleking.com
Dan Schmude
Regional Supervisor
Wines of Australia, New Zealand,
South Africa Buyer
(201) 345-0273
dschmude@bottleking.com

 
Jim Bartholomew
Regional Supervisor
Lead Beer Buyer, German Wines
(973) 970-1949
jbartholomew@bottleking.com
Joseph Albertini
Gourmet Food Buyer
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1007
jalbertini@bottleking.com

Al Cole
Craft Beer Buyer
(201) 345-0115
acole@bottleking.com


 

Blake Vrana
Non-Alcohol Beverage Buyer
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1055
bvrana@bottleking.com


Francis Mastrangelo
Private Wine Tastings
(973) 994-4100 ext. 1053
fmastrangelo@bottleking.com
Bottle King
Bottle King of Princeton, NJ
775 State Rd 206 Princeton, NJ 08540 - (609) 524-9060
Monday-Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
        
Please note: Inventory fluctuates hourly and differs for each store.
Please wait for e-mail confirmation that your order has been fulfilled before visiting store to pick up your online order.
Not responsible for typographical errors. NJ ABC rules prevail.